Contact

We would love to hear from you. We are here to help and answer any of your questions about our products, ordering, stockists, contract manufacturing and any other enquiries.

If you are getting in touch regarding our RETAIL range, please contact our Retail Sales Support – georgia@wildchef.co.nz.

 

Feel free to give us a call, text or send us a message through the contact form below.

Sales & Product Enquiries

Office:

Phone: 04 388 1998Eail: info@wildchef.co.nz

 

Kate MacMillan – National Sales & Operations Manager

Phone: 027 3683638

Email: kate@wildchef.co.nz

Emily Perkins – South Island Representative

Email: emily@wildchef.co.nz

Georgia Lang – Retail Sales Representative

Phone: 027 332 1775

Email: georgia@wildchef.co.nz

 

Accounts & Orders Enquiries

Phone: 027 3742072

Email: accounts@wildchef.co.nz

 

Marketing Enquiries

Jennifer Lang – Marketing Director

Phone: 027 4419257

Email: jennifer@wildchef.co.nz

 

 

Production Enquiries

Jeremy Lang – Operations Director

Phone: 027 484 8513

Email: jeremy@wildchef.co.nz

SEND US A MESSAGE

3 + 1 =