Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. We are here to help and answer any of your questions about our products, ordering, stockists, contract manufacturing and any other enquiries.

 

Feel free to give us a call, text or send us a message through the contact form below.

Call now

SALes & PRoDuct Enquiries

Office:

Phone: 04 388 1998

Email: info@wildchef.co.nz

Kate MacMillan – Sales Manager

Email: kate@wildchef.co.nz

Phone: 027 368 3638

Nadine Goodman – Brand Ambassador

Phone: 027 348 5511

Email: nadine@wildchef.co.nz

Blair Kinraid – Brand Ambassador

Phone: 027 350 8688

 

Marketing Enquiries

Jennifer Lang – Marketing Director

Phone: 027 441 9257

Email: jennifer@wildchef.co.nz

Florence Brooker – Marketing Assistant 

Email: florence@wildchef.co.nz

 

 

Production Enquiries

Jeremy Lang – Operations Director

Phone: 027 484 8513

Email: jeremy@wildchef.co.nz

Koushani Roy – Quality Assurance

Email: koushani@wildchef.co.nz

 

 

 

Need to get in touch? Fill in the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible or give us a ring on any of the numbers above.