Contact Us

Please never hesitate to contact us. We are here to help and answer any of your questions about our products, ordering, stockists, contract manufacturing and any other enquiries.

Feel free to give us a call, text or send us a message through the contact form below.

Call now

SALes & PRoDuct Enquiries

Office:

Phone: 04 388 1998

Email: info@wildchef.co.nz

Danica Thorn – Sales Representative

Phone: 04 388 6884  

Email:danica@wildchef.co.nz

Charloh Tangianau – Sales Representative

Phone: 04 388 4884

Email: charloh@wildchef.co.nz

Marketing Enquiries

Jennifer Lang – Marketing Director

Phone: 027 441 9257

Email: jennifer@wildchef.co.nz

Lizzie Boyle – Marketing Assistant 

Email: lizzie@wildchef.co.nz

 

 

Production Enquiries

Jeremy Lang – Production Director

Phone: 027 484 8513

Email: jeremy@wildchef.co.nz

Koushani Roy – Quality Assurance

Email: koushani@wildchef.co.nz

 

 

 

Need to get in touch? Fill in the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible or give us a ring on any of the numbers above.